• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31

Chapter Membership

Total Members 242
New members this year 70
PMP® Members 152
CAPM® Members 6
PgMP® Members 0
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 3
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.